Formador de Formadores Máster - Edu1st
0 Items

september, 2022

07sep12:00 pm2:00 amFormador de Formadores MásterEdu1st VESSCountry:Argentina,Chile,Colombia,Ecuador,México,Poland,Spain,United States

Ticket Section Title

Price $1,000.00

How many tickets? -1 +

Total Price $1,000.00

Buy Now

Event Details

The VESS Master trainer of trainers invites trainers to deep dive into all of the VESS Model levels. The trainer develops a comprehensive view of the VESS model, making connections not only between the five VESS trainings but also between the elements they are comprised of. It strengthens their abilities as trainers and facilitators and establishes their skills as mentor-coach to lead others in the understanding and the processes needed to change paradigms in the VESS implementation process.

  September 07th – October 19th 2022

  • Course: 4 synchronous sessions of two hours each one.
  • 2 Voluntary QA Sessions

Synchronous sessions:07, 14, 28 de septiembre y 19 de octubre

  • Miami, Florida: 10:00 a.m. -12:00 p.m.
  • Madrid, Spain: 04:00 p.m.-06:00 p.m.
  • Mexico City, Bogota and Quito: 09:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • Santiago de Chile and Buenos Aires Argentina: 11:00 a.m. -01:00 p.m.

Q/A sessions (voluntary assistance): September 21st and October 5th

  • Miami, Florida: 10:00 a.m. -12:00 p.m.
  • Madrid, Spain: 04:00 p.m.-06:00 p.m.
  • Mexico City, Bogota and Quito:  09:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m
  • Santiago de Chile and Buenos Aires Argentina: 11:00 a.m. -01:00 p.m.

 

More information: [email protected]

Time

(Wednesday) 12:00 pm - 2:00 am Local Time in Miami, Florida

Location

Edu1st VESS

Organizer

Edu1st

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Up
M

Choose the language of preference

English

Español

X
X
X