0 Items

april, 2021

14apr(apr 14)8:00 am09jun(jun 9)3:59 pmEvent OverFormador de Formadores IntermedioCountry:Argentina,Chile,Colombia,Ecuador,México,Poland,Spain,United States

Ticket Section Title

Tickets are not available for sale any more for this event!

Event Details

The intermediate trainer of trainers is an opportunity for participants to deepen their VESS II understanding. They will use more extensively the tools and strategies needed to build a VESS Culture of Thinking, understanding their strategic use, and transcending their technical application. They will continue to strengthen their abilities as facilitators and trainers while working on their mentor-coach skills, which will allow them to give feedback, as well as make suggestions and recommendations that fit the context and the possibilities of those observed during the mentor-coaching sessions.

VESS center’s staff that has a minimum one year of experience implementing, from VESS II, a culture of thinking, as well as being certified as an Initial Trainer.

Se abrirán dos horarios para este Formador:

Horario 1: 11:00 am Hora Miami (11 am Santiago, 5 pm Madrid)
Horario 2: 3:00 pm Hora Miami (3 pm Santiago, 9 pm Madrid)
Duración del Curso: 8 semanas (2 meses) . Se darán 3 semanas intermedias para completar el trabajo / descanso

Sesiones Sincrónicas: Los miércoles

Total sesiones sincrónicas: 8 sesiones, (3 de estas serán sesiones opcionales de Q&A)

Total de horas: 20

 

 

 

 

Time

April 14 (Wednesday) 8:00 am - June 9 (Wednesday) 3:59 pm

Speakers for this event

  • Ana María Fernández

    Ana María Fernández

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Up
M

Choose the language of preference

English

Español

X
X
X