Beginner Coaches Training - Edu1st
0 Items

may, 2022

03may9:00 am11:00 amEvent OverBeginner Coaches TrainingEdu1st VESSCountry:Argentina,Chile,Colombia,Ecuador,México,Poland,Spain,United States

Ticket Section Title

Tickets are not available for sale any more for this event!

Event Details

The Initial VESS Trainer of Trainers is an opportunity for the participants to begin their VESS trainer certification process. They will deepen their understanding of VESS I as well as their VESS Model. Participants will strengthen their skills as trainers and facilitators and will begin their own training and personal development process in order to eventually lead VESS trainings.

Synchronic Sessions:

Tuesday May 3rd, 2022
Tuesday May 10th, 2022
Tuesday May 17th, 2022
Tuesday May 24th, 2022
Tuesday May 31st, 2022
Tuesday June 07th, 2022

Schedule:

  • Hora Local Miami, Florida: 03:00 p.m. -05:00 p.m.
  • Hora Local CDMX, Bogotá y Quito: 02:00 p.m. – 04:00 p.m.
  • Hora Local Buenos Aires, Argentina: 04:00 p.m. – 06:00 p.m.
  • Hora Local Santiago de Chile:03:00 p.m. – 05:00 p.m.
  • Hora Local Madrid, España: 09:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m.

Time

(Tuesday) 9:00 am - 11:00 am Local Time in Miami, Florida

Location

Edu1st VESS

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Up
M

Choose the language of preference

English

Español

X
X
X