0 Items

september, 2020

07sep12:00 pm3:00 pmOnline training: VESS in virtual environmentEdu1st VESSCountry:Argentina,Chile,Colombia,Ecuador,México,Poland,Spain,United States

Event Details

This training is in Spanish language

Need support and tools to DRIVE CREATIVE and improvement of your virtual environment? VESS training will give teachers and educational professionals a deeper understanding of virtual teaching and learning. You’ll learn to Implement different tools and strategies for planning and implementing virtual classes, Evaluate the student learning process and More.The virtual learning environment is here to stay, so join us.

Reserve your site now

 

SCHEDULE:

Bogotá, COL: 11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Buenos Aires, ARG: 13:00 pm – 16:00 pm
CDMX, MEX: 11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Madrid, ES: 18:00 pm – 21:00 pm
Miami, USA: 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Quito, ECU: 11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Santiago, CHL 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm

TRAINERS:

Jordi Rodríguez Pérez, Head of Colegio La Purísima de Callosa
Germán Lluesma Soriano, Teacher in Colegio Sagrada Familia Alzira

Time

(Monday) 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Location

Edu1st VESS

Speakers for this event

  • Germán Lluesma Soriano

    Germán Lluesma Soriano

    Educador Infantil del Colegio Sagrada Familia Alzira

    Educador Infantil del Colegio Sagrada Familia Alzira

  • Jordi Rodríguez Pérez

    Jordi Rodríguez Pérez

    Jefe de Estudios del Colegio La Purísima de Callosa

    Jefe de Estudios del Colegio La Purísima de Callosa

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Up
M

Choose the language of preference

English

Español

X
X